Contact Us

Updated Saturday July 1, 2017 by SML Soccer, Inc.

If you need help with the registration process, click here to submit a request, or contact:

For assistance with Registration,
contact Scott Dawson by email, or call 844-476-5538x702

Physical Mailing Address
SML Soccer, Inc.
P.O. Box 43
Wirtz, Va 24184

Toll Free Number
1-844-476-5538

Club President
Brian Alcorn, ext 700
Brian.Alcorn@smlsoccer.org

Director of Operations
Scott Dawson, ext 702
Scott.Dawson@smlsoccer.org

Club Treasurer
Donna Dawson, ext 711
Donna.Dawson@smlsoccer.org

Jets Academy (ages 8 to 10)
Coach: Ian Higgins, ext 713, Ian.Higgins@smlsoccer.org 

(Possible 11U Team)

13U Boys Team
Coach: Steve Reed, ext 705, Steve.Reed@smlsoccer.org
Manager: Amy Henderson, ext 703, Amy.Henderson@smlsoccer.org

13U Girls Team
Coach: Mike Ervi, ext 707, Mike.Ervi@smlsoccer.org
Manager: Beth Lucas, ext 708, Beth.Lucas@smlsoccer.org

15U Boys Team
Coach: Jenice Bennett, ext 709, Jenice.Bennett@smlsoccer.org
Manager: Lisa Jordan, ext 706, Lisa.Jordan@smlsoccer.org

17U Boys Team
Coach: Dwayne Abbott, ext 710, Dwayne.Abbott@smlsoccer.org
Manager: Bart Warner, ext 701, Bart.Warner@smlsoccer.org

18U Boys Team
Coach: Scott Dawson, ext 702, Scott.Dawson@smlsoccer.org
Manager: Sandra Horne, ext 704, Sandra.Horne@smlsoccer.org

You can also find us on FacebookTwitter, or Instagram.